Paper Party Tomorrow, Saturday Night at 7 pm Eastern

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
2 messages Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Paper Party Tomorrow, Saturday Night at 7 pm Eastern

Sue Erickson
 I posted this message last night via email and it bounced back to me. I'm getting tired of having to come to the website to respond and post messages! However...here is the message again.

The August PP Party will be at 7 pm Eastern, 6 pm Central, 5 pm Mountain and 4 pm Pacific tomorrow night. If you would like an invitation, let me know. I'll be sending them out tonight.

Hope to see you then,
Sue Erickson
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: Paper Party Tomorrow, Saturday Night at 7 pm Eastern

Cathy Hansen
Hi, Sue!  I’d like to join the party tomorrow.  Please send me an invitation.

Thanks!

Cathy Hansen
Cihansen04@hotmail.com