Next Friday is Party Time!

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Next Friday is Party Time!

Sue Erickson
The July Paper Pumpkin Party by Zoom will be next Friday night, July 30, at 7 pm Eastern. That will be 6 pm Central, 5 pm Mountain and 4 pm Pacific. You all are invited to join even if you are not a PP subscriber. We will be working on our kits and sharing alternative ideas. If you don’t get the PP kit, just bring along another project. I’ll send out the invitation next Thursday. Hope to see a lot of you there.
Sue Erickson, SUDSOL Design Challenge Coordinator