Tuesday's Chit, chat and chatter @ 10PT, 11MT, 12CT, 1ET.

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options Prev Topic | Next Topic
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Tuesday's Chit, chat and chatter @ 10PT, 11MT, 12CT, 1ET.

Jannette Santamarina


Hello everyone! Happy Monday!

Come join us for our Chit, Chat & Chatter hour!   It is really fun! If you have a question, something funny that happen to you when stamping or some tips and ideas you want to share...  don't miss it! Join us in the chat room! (Bottom one)

When: Tuesday at 1 pm ET, 12 pm CT, 11 am MT and 10 am PT. 
How long: 1 hour.
Where: SUDSOL Chat Room, right in your house and the best of all with your own coffee. 

This is just a time to get together with other demos and chat without any specific set topic, just come pop in and chat with us. Lisa and I  will be in the chat room for the full hour, so pop in for 5 minutes, or chat for the full hour!

And now you can use your iPad or Android! Download the free app to your device and when you launch, login to our chat directly by entering the chat ID 405.


We look forward to chatting with you!
Lisa and Jannette