Florentine Filigree Bundle in 2019 Occasions Catalog

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
5 messages Options Prev Topic | Next Topic
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Florentine Filigree Bundle in 2019 Occasions Catalog

Vicki Frakes
I have tried locating sample cards made with the Florentine Filigree Bundle from the 2019 Occasions Catalog.  I’ve only located one or two sample cards after searching various websites.  Is this Bundle unpopular?  I find it is something “outside the box” but apparently doesn’t have much interest among Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators.  I couldn’t find any samples on the SUDSOL sight.  I’m new to the Demonstrator world and new to SUDSOL.  I could use any help you can provide about this product.
Reply | Threaded
|

Re: SU!: Florentine Filigree Bundle in 2019 Occasions Catalog

Jeanne Moss

You’re right.  There’s not a lot out there.  I did find a few samples when I Googled the set name.

Sent from my iPhone

Jeanne Moss
BluegrassStamper@gmail.com
270-307-1230

On Feb 15, 2019, at 5:18 PM, SUDSOL [Vicki Frakes] via Product Q&As <ml+s1100894n46606h27@n7.nabble.com> wrote:

arcticvic@gmail.com?subject=Florentine Filigree Bundle in 2019 Occasions Catalog
If you just reply to this email, your message will go to all SUDSOL members, unless you change the To: email address to the author: arcticvic@gmail.com

I have tried locating sample cards made with the Florentine Filigree Bundle from the 2019 Occasions Catalog.  I’ve only located one or two sample cards after searching various websites.  Is this Bundle unpopular?  I find it is something “outside the box” but apparently doesn’t have much interest among Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators.  I couldn’t find any samples on the SUDSOL sight.  I’m new to the Demonstrator world and new to SUDSOL.  I could use any help you can provide about this product.

If you want the reply to go ONLY to Vicki Frakes, please change the email address to: arcticvic@gmail.com