classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
4 messages Options Prev Topic | Next Topic
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

FW: Placemats

Lois Folla

Hi Dori,

I shared this with SUDSOL so everyone is aware not all can open everything. I'm not a techie and my word creates those documents. I'm not sure what system you use, and I wouldn't understand the difference, since I'm not techie, I'm creative 😊

You aren't a pain in my backside silly. But getting up set will not help any. It's not our fault you can't view it. We can all try to put things in pdf form, but that are extra steps when I do things when I'm not ready to put it into a PDF and then it takes up space and I  have to delete it. I put things in PDF form once it's finalized. I don't put it in PDF form when I share it with SUDSOL so you all can put your name and info and use it with your customers. That is why many of us share the way we can. We are thinking of others and trying to make what we are sharing able for you all to use in your business.

I know sometime I can change from using doc, but I have an updated system and if I use a lower file type, I will loss many of my program strengths.

Thank you for explaining where you are and I shared so others can try to help you as well.

Have a wonderful evening,
Lois Folla

-----Original Message-----
Sent: Wednesday, April 8, 2020 8:03 PM
To: lois@
Subject: Placemats

Hi Lois.

Can you or Patty please put stuff like this in a PDF?  My computer does NOT do doc or docx or jpeg as I have a older computer.  I sure would appreciate it a lot.  Since we are sheltered in place, I always miss out on a lot of stuff cuz it seems like hardly anyone puts things on PDF anymore.  Thank goodness all the techniques are in PDF & for that I'm grateful.

Thanks for reading.  Sorry if I sound upset, well, maybe just a little.

I hope I'm not being a pain in someone's backside & I hope I didn't upset anyone as it wasn't my intention.

Stampin' in Texas