Chat & Challenge Tomorrow

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options Prev Topic | Next Topic
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Chat & Challenge Tomorrow

Marisol Gutierrez

Soli's 9th.jpg (53K) Download Attachment
Soli's 9th Inside.jpg (65K) Download Attachment


Hola Amigas...Come and Chat with me Wednesday February 26 and play with my Birthday Challenge@ 7PM ET (4PT, 5MT, 6CT). I have so many people that have birthdays in March like my daughter, my husband and mom (on the same day), my BIL my nephew and the list goes on. I would like to see what you can share with a birthday theme...I am sharing an invite I did for my daughter in MDS. These were made to fit a paint palette and that is we handed out for invites...pretty cool...
If we have FIVE participants (must post a card), I'll be giving away a FREE week of SUDSOL! The sketch is in the gallery already here is the link:
http://www.sudsol.org/members/gallery/g3144-chat-26-challenge-evening.html

What? C&C is a fun time to stamp and/or chat with your fellow Sudsolers. A sketch or layout idea is provided, and sometimes an inspiration. (Though sometime the inspiration IS the sketch!)
When: Wednesday, February 26 at 7 pm EST, 6 pm CST, 5 pm MST, 4 PST, 3 pm Alaska, 2 pm Hawaii
Where: In the Sudsol Chat CLASS room (You can find the link for the Chat Rooms under COMMUNITY on the left side of the Member Home Page or click here http://www.sudsol.org/members/chat.htm )
How: You pick the current stamps and colors to use - just follow the sketch provided and stamp away while you chat. Then upload your design to the Sudsol Gallery right away. (If you have not previously registered for the Gallery, you might want to do so before C&C.)
Who: EVERYONE! Beginners and seasoned stampers alike. Especially those need to boost their MOJO...yeah baby...
Why: Because it's FUN, and we always need new samples for our stamping events!
Misc: You will upload your creations to the Sudsol Gallery during the Chat AND directly into the Chat Room for ALL to enjoy. Here is the link to the Gallery:
http://www.sudsol.org/members/gallery/g3144-chat-26-challenge-evening.html

 
Marisol Gutierrez
Stampin UP! Demonstrator
A Touch of SOL
Sunny with a Chance of Smiles
http://atouchofsol.blogspot.com/
ORDER ONLINE: http://atouchofsol.stampinup.net
Marisol Gutierrez
Chat & Challenge