Chat & Challenge TONIGHT

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options Prev Topic | Next Topic
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Chat & Challenge TONIGHT

Marisol Gutierrez

IMG_2027.JPG (259K) Download Attachment

Hola Amigas...Come and Chat with me Wednesday May 28 and play with my End of Year Teacher Gifts Challenge. Here I bought scissors and covered the blades with DSP and then Crystal Effects. Now you know who borrowed your scissors. I am going to add a charm to the handle as well. I made a tag in MDS that says You are a Cut Above the Rest. So come chat and share with me...@ 7PM ET (4PT, 5MT, 6CT) If we have FIVE participants (must post a card), I'll be giving away a FREE week of SUDSOL! here is the link to upload your artwork: http://www.sudsol.org/members/gallery/g3144-chat-26-challenge-evening.html

What? C&C is a fun time to stamp and/or chat with your fellow Sudsolers. A sketch or layout idea is provided, and sometimes an inspiration. (Though sometime the inspiration IS the sketch!)
When: Wednesday, May 24 at 7 pm EST, 6 pm CST, 5 pm MST, 4 PST, 3 pm Alaska, 2 pm Hawaii
Where: In the Sudsol Chat CLASS room (You can find the link for the Chat Rooms under COMMUNITY on the left side of the Member Home Page or click here http://www.sudsol.org/members/chat.htm )
How: You pick the current stamps and colors to use - just follow the sketch provided and stamp away while you chat. Then upload your design to the Sudsol Gallery right away. (If you have not previously registered for the Gallery, you might want to do so before C&C.)
Who: EVERYONE! Beginners and seasoned stampers alike. Especially those need to boost their MOJO...yeah baby...
Why: Because it's FUN, and we always need new samples for our stamping events!
Misc: You will upload your creations to the Sudsol Gallery during the Chat AND directly into the Chat Room for ALL to enjoy. Here is the link to the Gallery: http://www.sudsol.org/members/gallery/g3144-chat-26-challenge-evening.html

Sent from Yahoo Mail for iPad
Marisol Gutierrez
Chat & Challenge