Chat & Challenge - NOW at 8am PT, 9am MT, 10am CT, 11am ET

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options Prev Topic | Next Topic
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Chat & Challenge - NOW at 8am PT, 9am MT, 10am CT, 11am ET

Sheri Thompson
Come join me in the chat room NOW for Chat and Challenge. This week I am stamping the CASE challenge with you.

[Or feel free to stamp any of the other challenges with me...Design, Sketch, Scrapbook, Stamp Set, or Technique.]

If we have 5 samples in any category you can possibly get a free week of SUDSOL.

Link to sample: http://www.sudsol.org/members/gallery/case-a-stampin-27-success-sample/p86902-case-23239-sample.html

Link to chat room: http://www.sudsol.org/members/chat.htm
Sheri Thompson demo since 2002... W: www.travelingstamps.stampinup.net... T: 214-556-9319... E: sheri@travelingstamps.com... Blog: www.sisterhoodofthetravelingstamps.com... Facebook: www.facebook.com/sisterhoodofthetravelingstamps... Twitter: www.twitter.com/travelingstamps... YouTube: www.youtube.com/travelingstamps... Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/travelingstamps/...