Chat Notices & Reminders

This section is used to send out notices regarding SUDSOL chats (Chat & Challenges, Business Chat, Chit Chat and Chatter, etc.)  
1 ... 2223242526272829
Topics (984)
Replies Last Post Views
Jannette Santamarina Tuesday's Chit, chat and chatter @ 10PT, 11MT, 12CT, 1ET. by Jannette Santamarina
63
Jannette Santamarina by Jannette Santamarina
joyce pacer Business Chat will be Wed. Night, 9PM EST by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business Chat tonight, Wednesday, 9PM, EST, in the first chat room. by joyce pacer
8
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business Chat tomorrow at 9PM EST in the first chat room by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business Chat Wed 9PM EST Mark your calendar now! by joyce pacer
1
Ellen by Ellen
joyce pacer Business chat in an hour. Join me. 9PM EST by joyce pacer
8
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business chat in 7 minutes by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
Marisol Gutierrez Chat NOW by Marisol Gutierrez
0
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
Marisol Gutierrez Chat & Challenge Tonight by Marisol Gutierrez
0
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
joyce pacer Business Chat is tonight, Wed. 9PM EST by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business Chat tomorrow night, Wed. 9PM EST by joyce pacer
15
Leslie Scudiere by Leslie Scudiere
joyce pacer Business Chat this Wednesday, 9PM EST by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
Robbie Rubala Chat & Challenge on Friday June 6th @11CT, 9PT,10MT, 12ET by Robbie Rubala
6
Robbie Rubala by Robbie Rubala
joyce pacer Chat is starting. Grab a paper and pencil and be ready to get some new ideas. by joyce pacer
5
Cheryl Noble by Cheryl Noble
joyce pacer Business chat in one hour. 9PM EST by joyce pacer
1
Cheryl Noble by Cheryl Noble
joyce pacer Business chat in 2 1/2 hours! 9 PM EST by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer TONIGHT IS THE NIGHT: Business chat at 9PM EST! by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business Chat Wed. Night at 9PM EST by joyce pacer
1
Blythe Klipple by Blythe Klipple
joyce pacer Exciting Business Chat this next Wednesday Night at 9PM EST by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
Marisol Gutierrez Lonely in chat room by Marisol Gutierrez
0
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
Marisol Gutierrez Chat Now by Marisol Gutierrez
0
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
joyce pacer No Business Chat tonight. by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
Marisol Gutierrez Chat & Challenge TONIGHT by Marisol Gutierrez
0
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
Marisol Gutierrez CC2014MAY28 Chat & Challenge TOMORROW by Marisol Gutierrez
0
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
Sheri Thompson Chat & Challenge - Tuesday at 8am PT, 9am MT, 10am CT, 11am ET by Sheri Thompson
2
Sheri Thompson by Sheri Thompson
Robbie Rubala Chat and Challenge 2014May25 2 pm Eastern, 1 pm Central, 12 am Mountain, 11 am Pacific, 9 am Alaska, 8 am Hawaii by Robbie Rubala
5
Robbie Rubala by Robbie Rubala
joyce pacer Business Chat by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Tonight! Business Chat 9:00 PM EST by joyce pacer
3
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business Chat Wednesday night at 9PM EST by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business Chat for this coming Wednesday night by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business chat Tonight at 9 PM EST by joyce pacer
2
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
Marisol Gutierrez LONELY in Chat Room by Marisol Gutierrez
0
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
Marisol Gutierrez Chat and Challenge NOW by Marisol Gutierrez
1
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
Marisol Gutierrez Chat & Challenge 40 minutes by Marisol Gutierrez
0
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
Marisol Gutierrez Chat and Challenge TODAY by Marisol Gutierrez
0
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
1 ... 2223242526272829