Chat Notices & Reminders

This section is used to send out notices regarding SUDSOL chats (Chat & Challenges, Business Chat, Chit Chat and Chatter, etc.)  
1 ... 20212223242526
Topics (898)
Replies Last Post Views
joyce pacer TONIGHT IS THE NIGHT: Business chat at 9PM EST! by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business Chat Wed. Night at 9PM EST by joyce pacer
1
Blythe Klipple by Blythe Klipple
joyce pacer Exciting Business Chat this next Wednesday Night at 9PM EST by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
Marisol Gutierrez Lonely in chat room by Marisol Gutierrez
0
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
Marisol Gutierrez Chat Now by Marisol Gutierrez
0
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
joyce pacer No Business Chat tonight. by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
Marisol Gutierrez Chat & Challenge TONIGHT by Marisol Gutierrez
0
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
Marisol Gutierrez CC2014MAY28 Chat & Challenge TOMORROW by Marisol Gutierrez
0
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
Sheri Thompson Chat & Challenge - Tuesday at 8am PT, 9am MT, 10am CT, 11am ET by Sheri Thompson
2
Sheri Thompson by Sheri Thompson
Robbie Rubala Chat and Challenge 2014May25 2 pm Eastern, 1 pm Central, 12 am Mountain, 11 am Pacific, 9 am Alaska, 8 am Hawaii by Robbie Rubala
5
Robbie Rubala by Robbie Rubala
joyce pacer Business Chat by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Tonight! Business Chat 9:00 PM EST by joyce pacer
3
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business Chat Wednesday night at 9PM EST by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business Chat for this coming Wednesday night by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business chat Tonight at 9 PM EST by joyce pacer
2
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
Marisol Gutierrez LONELY in Chat Room by Marisol Gutierrez
0
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
Marisol Gutierrez Chat and Challenge NOW by Marisol Gutierrez
1
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
Marisol Gutierrez Chat & Challenge 40 minutes by Marisol Gutierrez
0
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
Marisol Gutierrez Chat and Challenge TODAY by Marisol Gutierrez
0
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
joyce pacer Business Chat on Wed. at 9PM EST by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
Marisol Gutierrez Chat & Challenge TOMORROW by Marisol Gutierrez
0
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
Sheri Thompson Chat & Challenge - NOW at 8am PT, 9am MT, 10am CT, 11am ET by Sheri Thompson
1
Sheri Thompson by Sheri Thompson
Marisol Gutierrez Chat & Callenge WEDNESDAY by Marisol Gutierrez
0
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
joyce pacer Business chat Tonight at 9 PM EST by joyce pacer
4
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business chat Wednesday Night at 9 PM EST by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business chat Wednesday Night at 9 PM EST by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
Robbie Rubala Chat & Challenge on Friday May 2nd@11CT, 9PT,10MT, 12ET by Robbie Rubala
4
Robbie Rubala by Robbie Rubala
SUDSOL Leadership Board Business Chat - tonight at 9pm ET by SUDSOL Leadership Bo...
0
SUDSOL Leadership Board by SUDSOL Leadership Bo...
Patti Scanlan Business Chat tonight (April 30th) at 9PM EST by Patti Scanlan
0
Patti Scanlan by Patti Scanlan
Robbie Rubala Chat and Challenge 2014Apr27 2 pm Eastern, 1 pm Central, 12 am Mountain, 11 am Pacific, 9 am Alaska, 8 am Hawaii by Robbie Rubala
7
Robbie Rubala by Robbie Rubala
joyce pacer Business Chat in 20 minutes. by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
Marisol Gutierrez Chat & Challenge TONIGHT by Marisol Gutierrez
2
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
joyce pacer Business Chat on Wed. 9PM EST by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business Chat on Wed. 9PM EST by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
Marisol Gutierrez Chat & Challenge by Marisol Gutierrez
0
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
1 ... 20212223242526