Chat Notices & Reminders

This section is used to send out notices regarding SUDSOL chats (Chat & Challenges, Business Chat, Chit Chat and Chatter, etc.)  
1 ... 18192021222324
Topics (810)
Replies Last Post Views
Marisol Gutierrez Chat and Challenge TODAY by Marisol Gutierrez
0
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
joyce pacer Business Chat on Wed. at 9PM EST by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
Marisol Gutierrez Chat & Challenge TOMORROW by Marisol Gutierrez
0
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
Sheri Thompson Chat & Challenge - NOW at 8am PT, 9am MT, 10am CT, 11am ET by Sheri Thompson
1
Sheri Thompson by Sheri Thompson
Marisol Gutierrez Chat & Callenge WEDNESDAY by Marisol Gutierrez
0
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
joyce pacer Business chat Tonight at 9 PM EST by joyce pacer
4
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business chat Wednesday Night at 9 PM EST by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business chat Wednesday Night at 9 PM EST by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
Robbie Rubala Chat & Challenge on Friday May 2nd@11CT, 9PT,10MT, 12ET by Robbie Rubala
4
Robbie Rubala by Robbie Rubala
SUDSOL Leadership Board Business Chat - tonight at 9pm ET by SUDSOL Leadership Bo...
0
SUDSOL Leadership Board by SUDSOL Leadership Bo...
Patti Scanlan Business Chat tonight (April 30th) at 9PM EST by Patti Scanlan
0
Patti Scanlan by Patti Scanlan
Robbie Rubala Chat and Challenge 2014Apr27 2 pm Eastern, 1 pm Central, 12 am Mountain, 11 am Pacific, 9 am Alaska, 8 am Hawaii by Robbie Rubala
7
Robbie Rubala by Robbie Rubala
joyce pacer Business Chat in 20 minutes. by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
Marisol Gutierrez Chat & Challenge TONIGHT by Marisol Gutierrez
2
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
joyce pacer Business Chat on Wed. 9PM EST by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business Chat on Wed. 9PM EST by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
Marisol Gutierrez Chat & Challenge by Marisol Gutierrez
0
Marisol Gutierrez by Marisol Gutierrez
Sheri Thompson Chat & Challenge - NOW at 8am PT, 9am MT, 10am CT, 11am ET by Sheri Thompson
0
Sheri Thompson by Sheri Thompson
Sheri Thompson Chat & Challenge - TODAY at 8am PT, 9am MT, 10am CT, 11am ET by Sheri Thompson
2
Sheri Thompson by Sheri Thompson
joyce pacer Business Chat in 20 minutes, please join me by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Don't Forget---Business Chat tonight at 9PM EST by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business chat at 9 PM EST by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business Chat, Wednesday night, 9PM EST by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Monthly Business Challenge by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business chat in 30 minutes!!! by joyce pacer
1
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business chat tonight at 9PM EST by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business chat tonight, Thurs, 9PM EST by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Bus chat changer to Thursday this week. by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Bus. Chat changed to Thurs. 9PM EST, this week only by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business Chat will be changed to Thurs. 9PM EST this week by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
joyce pacer Business chat is on Wednesday night at 9PM EST by joyce pacer
0
joyce pacer by joyce pacer
Shel Anderson PROG: Chat & Challenge- TODAY-Tuesday, Jan 21 at 6CT, 4PT, 5MT, 7ET by Shel Anderson
5
Jannette Santamarina by Jannette Santamarina
Sheri Thompson Chat & Challenge - TODAY at 8am PT, 9am MT, 10am CT, 11am ET by Sheri Thompson
2
Sheri Thompson by Sheri Thompson
Robbie Rubala Chat & Challenge on Friday Apr 4th@11:30CT, 9:30PT,10:30MT, 12:30ET by Robbie Rubala
5
Robbie Rubala by Robbie Rubala
donna matoi GREAT CHAT TONIGHT by donna matoi
5
Brenda Crawshaw by Brenda Crawshaw
1 ... 18192021222324