2 messages Options Prev Topic | Next Topic
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Business Questions on Emails & Blogs

Lois Folla

Hi Ladies,

How you contact you customers and downline:

• I have used Constant Contact for over 15 years. I pay about $215 a year with 500 contacts. I am trying to cut down my expenses and am thinking of changing to ChipMail which I was told has a free version.

• Does anyone use the Free ChipMail version. Can you share Pros and cons. I don’t have any cons against Constant Contact, only pros but I don’t want to pay for it any longer.

What you use to Blog:

• I started out in 2001 using Typepad and then switched over to WordPress you pay for which I’ve been using for about 9 years.
  • Again, I want to cut down my expenses and thought I would go to a Free platform and am looking at the WordPress Free Blog.  Can anyone share pros and cons on the free WordPress please?

I’m just cleaning house and I’m wasting money on things I don’t use. I don’t use plugins on my blog, I just post, add photos and documents, that is it. So why pay for Word Fence, Host Gator, Go Daddy and Word Press. I tend to pay for a few years in advance so I wasn’t focusing on the cost, but with moving and my business changing so, I want to become smarter about what I spend my money on.

I appreciate your advice and guidance. You all are always so helpful and kind.

Lois

Lois Folla Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator/Manager

Email: StampinPresschat@gmail.com

Call/Text: 732-598-5026

Creative Blog: www.StampinPress.com

Shop Online: www.LoisFolla.StampinUp.net

Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: SU!: Business Questions on Emails & Blogs

Kim Innis

Lois: